Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Turberville

Benjamin Turberville

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Turberville
"Jennifer was awesome today with the insurance on my new truck like always! Keep rocking it lady!"
Profile photo of Eric Dishong

Eric Dishong

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dishong
"I've been with Tim white for close too a decade and the service is amazing"
Profile photo of I'm Tired, Sorry.

I'm Tired, Sorry.

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I'm Tired, Sorry.
"Most definitely recommend Jennifer Clark!! She was so quick to help me, absolutely professional, and so kind! If you need an insurance agent, please go to Tim White about it! I remember being so nervous getting car insurance for the first time, and they were so welcoming and very thorough with all of their insurance policies, what they cover, and how many discounts you qualify for! Amazing people!"
Profile photo of Lane King

Lane King

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lane King
"Morgan helped me with a home & auto policy for my Grandpa today. She was so helpful & pleasant. I highly recommend! 😊"
Profile photo of Dominick Stratas

Dominick Stratas

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Stratas
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALWAYS PROMPT AND FRIENDLY"
Profile photo of Susan Watt

Susan Watt

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Watt
"Jennifer Clark is an amazing insurance agent. She’s always goes above and beyond to help her clients. I definitely recommend her if you have any insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Kenny P

Kenny P

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny P
"Katelyn is awesome. Quick and easy process. Thanks a lot."
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Katelyn made the process shockingly simple. I don't think making the switch to State Farm could have been any easier."
Profile photo of Timothy Nodd

Timothy Nodd

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Nodd
"Katelyn Wilson was so nice and very professional and got everything handled for me within 10 minutes , State Farm was the first place I called and the only place I needed to call and I'm so glad I spoke to someone who was so understanding and helpful as she was to me."
Profile photo of Devin Hallman

Devin Hallman

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Hallman
"Katelyn helped us so much with insurance! She was quick to respond, had a quote in just minutes, and we were insured in no time with the lowest rate there is!"
Profile photo of Kim Patrick

Kim Patrick

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Patrick
"The team at Tim Whites agency is very knowledgeable and friendly anytime I call. They answer any questions I have and zero hassle when I call"
Profile photo of Neil Swartz

Neil Swartz

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Swartz
"THE BEST film in the business!..These people are friendly and they truly care..Extremely helpful in all areas.."
Profile photo of Lauren Sanford

Lauren Sanford

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Sanford
"Katelyn was A Huge Help. Pronto on getting information back to me that I Had requested! I will forever be a Loyal State Farm Customer on Account of Her! 👏"
Profile photo of Andy poole

Andy poole

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy poole
"Katelyn was great helped me with all my insurance questions will recommend her to all my friends Thanks katelyn you’re great"
Profile photo of ellen platis

ellen platis

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellen platis
"Always promptly replies to any request! Jennifer and the other people in the office are always on top of everything! Great agency to be with!!!"
Profile photo of patrick cross

patrick cross

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick cross
"Jennifer is fantastic to work with. She has always helped me with any needs that have come up and any questions I had."
Profile photo of Belinda Bosarge

Belinda Bosarge

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Bosarge
"Everyone in this office is very helpful. Thanks Jennifer for your recent help."
Profile photo of Mike Holcomb

Mike Holcomb

July 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Holcomb
"Thank you tim"
Profile photo of Melissa Worrell

Melissa Worrell

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Worrell
"Katelyn was wonderful!"
Profile photo of TAMMY McCLOSKEY

TAMMY McCLOSKEY

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMY McCLOSKEY
"Katelyn and Jennifer were awesome, so helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Shane Savella

Shane Savella

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Savella
"Katelyn was more than helpful with setting up and bundling my auto and homeowners insurance. Her response time to questions I had through email was impeccable! If ever you’re in need of insurance, I’d say go with Tim White and ask for Katelyn!"
Profile photo of Hunter Winstanley

Hunter Winstanley

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Winstanley
"Katelyn did a great job helping me with a new Homeowners and Auto policy. She is very professional, and she made the whole experience easy and smooth. I would highly recommend her and Tim White State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephen Walker

Stephen Walker

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Walker
"The crew and Jennifer helped me out and continue to help me on my insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Wesley

Angela Wesley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Wesley
"Jennifer is always available to answer any questions and concerns I may have in reference to my insurance, She's always pleasant, professional with a lot of patience."
Profile photo of Cyril Payne

Cyril Payne

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyril Payne
"Katelyn was great! Superior service and knows her product. Thanks Katelyn for your excellent assistance."