Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim White

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Wells

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It took one 10 minute call to switch from Geico to State Farm. Kaitlin was the best! She explained everything very thoroughly and to the point. I never wanted to switch insurance companies because of the headache, but I surely was wrong, even referred my parents. This group is a must call!"

Sandy Jones

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Another agent that will happily take your money. But not go to bat for a client. We were dropped for having our car towed to Hyundai for a new engine. After paying double premium's due to 2 wrecks door dashing. They took double the money for 3 yrs and dropping us 12 days before one of the accidents fall off. I wouldn't recommend state farm to anyone. Any savings you may receive sure cost us in the long run, only to be dropped for using our roadside assistance which we also paid for. Oh and we have over 70 years of accident free paid premiums within our household too. Run away from state farm. All agents"

Armeshi Russ

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These are some sweet ladies. Especially Kaitlyn and Jennifer. Very professional! They give the best customer service"

Patrick Lambert

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome bunch of people! Love my agent, Jennifer!!"

Tonya Goff -Hall

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the rates that the Tim White State Farm Agency quoted me. Katelyn was so respectful at the front desk and over the phone. Jennifer wrote up my policy and was so knowledgeable for all our insurance needs. Would highly recommend everyone to at least get a quote from them."

john sessions

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a great affordable deal on multi-car, multi-driver insurance, when no one else could. Katelyn got me in there was very nice. I dealt with someone else when i got there though and everyone was professional and very nice."

Cary Allen

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim White and company are an exceptional group. This team stands truly on point. To be honest I have rarely ever had to use my insurance coverage; so I am not entirely sure for what I pay, but they are always patient and kind to explain it to me. One time I did lock my keys in my car. They covered that with no problem, and I had no idea that they would. Which is why I am astounded by the level and extent of their service because I do not feel my insurance is really that expensive. It is truly great to know that I am covered in ways that I can not even imagine, and I barely pay for it. I do not stress because like a good neighbor, they are there. Thanks, Tim."

Christy Mckay

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy with Tim and Jenifer they have always treated us great and have always taken care of all our insurance needs and the most friendly and professional people we know, we will never leave State Farm as long as they are there running things."

Scotty P

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are knowledgeable about their products and they are timely in their response. Jennifer has skillfully provided us everything we've needed. We have also found their insurance quotes to be very competitive."

Tanya Clemons

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in mobile al glad i made the switch an saved when i switch to state farm Tim white office the ladys are very informative an nice they even sent me a birthday card i recommend this office i save lots of bucks get u a quote with Mrs Val An the rest of the Team😊"

Charlotte Weber

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy going in and talking to the ladies in there they are extremely nice but they raised my rate and I don't like that"

Abdineli Melendez

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"REAL customer service, Katelyn was very nice, professional, knowledgeable and was able to help with no problems. I will definitely refer my people over to her. I had a hard time finding someone with real and honest customer service around here and she was able to fulfill my expectations."

Melissa McDonald

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in his office are nice. They help you with the insurance you need"

Yvonne Van Sickler

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katelyn went old school. Reaching out to me through regular mail. We worked out the best deal for me at this time. I really appreciate her professionalism and knowledge of business. Thank you so much."

GREEK PRINCESS

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katelyn M Hallman is the BEST. Outstanding Customer Service & Extremely Professional! Indeed a pleasure speaking with her as she thoroughly explained each aspect of the policy. Thanks again Katelyn!"

D January

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE IS ALWAYS NICE, PROFESSIONAL, AND VERY HELPFUL. Mrs. Jennifer C and Miss Valerie are quick to respond to any of my needs."

Matthew Morgan

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very well managed business would highly recommend anyone to this agent by far the best one to deal with in the area Jennifer has amazing customer service and very patient with any questions you have can always reach her when needed as well."

Matthew Bray

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was amazing to work with. She was very patient and polite answering all my questions. Outstanding Customer Service. I'm glad I called her. If you need good insurance don't hesitate to call them. Highly Recommend."

Hayley Avery

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kate was so helpful in getting my car added to my husbands account!"

Ti M

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is my first time getting insurance from state farm and i'm really glad i got Kate. She explained in detail about my bill and options on how to pay them. She answered all of my questions clearly to where i can understand them. She even called to let me know that my rate changed which is a bonus. I am grateful for having her. Thank you Kate."

Wesley Lassitter

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Tim is there! Love Tim always solves my problems when it come to insurance great guy. Looking for an agent go to Tim!"

Stephen Walker

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The crew and Jennifer helped me out and continue to help me on my insurance."

Jennifer Ritter

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This firm is "at your service" day or night regardless of type of claim or cause. AMAZING service every single time!"

Guy Walton

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I retired two years ago and found myself concerned about my three young kids and wife. Tim White and his staff provided me with the needed information, guidance and product to be secure that they are taken care if something tragic should happen. The White team’s customer service is exceptional in all area. THANKS SO MUCH!!"

Michelle Bentley

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and the other staff are awesome when ever I need something. Tim White is a great agent ."